After working closely with Amazon, we have managed to help them resolve the issue with Alexa. If you have this notification then please reset your devices and reconnect them. There is no need to delete them out of the app, they will reconnect again with the same name. We apologise for any inconvenience caused for this issue. This was an Amazon Alexa issue. Thank you for your patience.
Leave A Comment